The STC Nominating Committee (composed of members Cindy Currie, Viqui Dill, Rick Lippincott, Becky Todd, and chair Bernard Aschwanden) is pleased to announce the final slate of candidates for the 2017 Society election:

The Society election is scheduled to open on 27 February and close on 10 March 2017. To be eligible to vote, members must have paid their dues by 1 February 2017.

2017 Election Slate


  • Alyssa Fox will automatically succeed from the office of Vice President


Vice President




Director (two positions to be elected)


Nominating Committee (two positions to be elected)


2017 Election Forum