2013 Annual Competition : WINNERS

Thanks for such an enthusiastic response to the STC India Annual Competition. Without your participation, it wouldn’t have been so successful! Also, a special thanks to all the judges for taking out time and putting in so much effort to compile the result.

Here are the results:




Proposals Srikanth Parthasarathy NA
Best Practices Shruthi Bollamma NA
Projects Mainak Roy NA

Overall Best Entry: Mainak Roy



Be Sociable, Share!