STC India http://www.stc-india.org Welcome to STC India Chapter Fri, 18 Aug 2017 06:13:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 [Delhi] Regional Conference – Aug 12, 2017 : Call for Proposals http://www.stc-india.org/2017/07/delhi-regional-conference-aug-12-2017-call-for-proposals/ Wed, 26 Jul 2017 05:48:51 +0000 http://www.stc-india.org/?p=7573 STC Distinguished Chapter Service Award (DCSA) Winner http://www.stc-india.org/2017/04/stc-distinguished-chapter-service-award-dcsa-winner/ Fri, 07 Apr 2017 08:30:23 +0000 http://www.stc-india.org/?p=7497 STC US – Election 2017 – Vote Now!! http://www.stc-india.org/2017/02/stc-us-election-2017/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:20:30 +0000 http://www.stc-india.org/?p=7448 STC India 18th Annual Conference – Presentations Uploaded! http://2016-conference.stc-india.org/agenda-main-conference.php Tue, 27 Dec 2016 05:51:41 +0000 http://www.stc-india.org/?p=7427 STC India 2016 Salary Survey Report http://www.stc-india.org/2016/12/stc-india-2016-salary-survey-report/ Thu, 22 Dec 2016 10:54:54 +0000 http://www.stc-india.org/?p=7419 STC India – Admin Council for 2017 http://www.stc-india.org/2016/12/stc-india-admin-council-for-2017/ Thu, 22 Dec 2016 10:21:42 +0000 http://www.stc-india.org/?p=7408 STC India 18th Annual Conference – Your feedback helps us!! http://www.stc-india.org/2016/12/stc-india-18th-annual-conference-your-feedback-helps-us/ Sat, 17 Dec 2016 21:40:19 +0000 http://www.stc-india.org/?p=7394 STC India 18th Annual Conference – Feedback Form http://www.stc-india.org/2016/12/stc-india-18th-annual-conference-feedback/ Sat, 17 Dec 2016 11:12:53 +0000 http://www.stc-india.org/?p=7388 18th Annual Conference 2016 Competitions – Quiz #5 http://www.stc-india.org/2016/11/18th-annual-conference-2016-competitions-quiz-5/ Sun, 20 Nov 2016 16:45:51 +0000 http://www.stc-india.org/?p=7334 STC India Annual Conference 2016 – Register Now http://www.stc-india.org/2016/10/stc-india-annual-conference-2016-registration-now-open/ Wed, 26 Oct 2016 10:05:27 +0000 http://www.stc-india.org/?p=7288