2012 Annual Competition : WINNERS

It was tough competition. All the entries that we received were excellent. Therefore, judges had a tough time in choosing the winners.
The winner and runner-up of the 2012 STC India annual competition are listed below-




E-Learning Reshmi P V and Simon Fitzpatrick from Dell Inc
> for an e-learning module submitted by Reshmi P V
Technical Publications Vidhya V Kumar from IBM
> for the user assistance material
Kenneth Manoj, Durai Singh, and Ramji VK from Dell Inc
> for the product information material




Be Sociable, Share!